So-net無料ブログ作成
ティベロン ブログトップ

天文上の強力な符号の日付 2015年9月-12月 [ティベロン]


天文上の強力な符号の日付
2015年9月-12月


Astro - Power Code Dates 
September - December 2015

ジェームズ・ティベロン
James Tyberonn

September 13, Solar Eclipse on New Moon


September 23, 2015- Equinox


September 28, Total Lunar Eclipse on Full 'Super' Moon


October 8, 2015 Draconids - Meteoric


October 21-22, 2015 Orionids - Meteoric


November 4-5, 2015 South Taurids - Meteoric


November 11-25 - The Crystalline Influx Fulcrum & Apex


November 12-13, 2015 North Taurids - Meteoric


November 17-18, 2015 Leonids - Meteoric


December 13-14, 2015 Geminids - Meteoric


December 21, 2015 - Solstice


December 21-23, 2015 Ursids - Meteoric


 


 


923日水曜日に起る昼夜平分時


The Equinox Occurs on September 23rd, Wednesday


 


The September equinox arrives on September 23, 2015 at 8:21 UTC. Although the equinox happens at the same moment worldwide, your local exact clock times of the equinox will depend on your time zone. This equin ox is rthe 1st day of autumn above the equator and the 1st day of spring below the equator. 


 


For U.S. time zones, this September 23, 2015 equinox comes at:


4:21 AM Eastern Daylight Time 


3:21 AM Central Daylight Time 


2:21 AM Mountain Daylight Time 


1:21 AM Pacific Daylight Time 


 


United States & Canada 


Atlantic Daylight Time Newfoundland: 5:21 AM


Eastern Daylight Time New York, Virgina, Toronto : 4:21 AM


Central Daylight Time Little Rock: 3:21 AM


Mountain Daylight Time, Denver, Calgary, Edmonton : 2:21 AM


Pacific Daylight Time San Diego, Vancouver: 1:21 AM


Alaska Daylight Time: 12:21 AM - Sept 23 


Hawaii : 10:21 PM - Sept 22nd 


 


Americas:


Guatemala & Costa Rica - 02:21 AM Sept 23


Mexico City : 03:21 AM Sept 23


Sao Paulo Brazil - 05:21 AM Sept 23


Santiago Chile & Buenos Aires, Argentina - 05:21 AM Sept 23


 


Europe/Middle East/ Africa


London - 09:21 AM Sept 23


Amsterdam, Madrid, Copenhagen, Paris -Rome - Zurich - 10:21 AM Sept 23


Johannesburg, South Africa - 10:21 AM Sept 23


Tel Aviv Israel & Istanbul, Turkey - 11:21 AM


Moscow Russia - 12:21 PM Sept 23


 


Australia & New Zealand:


Auckland, NZ : 20:21 Pm Sept 23


NSW Sydney - 18:21 PM Sept 23


Perth 16;21 PM Sept 23


 


Asia Pacific :


Singapore 16:21 PM Sept 23


Tokyo : 17:21 PM Sept 23



翻訳★森のくまさま...ありがとうざいます。
転載される場合には、出典を明記してください。

コメント(0) 
ティベロン ブログトップ

この広告は前回の更新から一定期間経過したブログに表示されています。更新すると自動で解除されます。